Yhteystiedot

Maansiirtoliike Veljekset Pakkala Oy
Y-tunnus: 9122032-3

Korjaamontie 15
84100 YLIVIESKA

Ylivieskan toimipiste:                                              Sievin toimipiste:
Korjaamontie 15                                                          Salonmäentie 230
84100 Ylivieska                                                             85430 SIEVI

Tilaukset ja myynti:

Mika Pakkala / 040-5037806  mika@veljeksetpakkala.fi
Marko Pakkala / 040-5440222  marko@veljeksetpakkala.fi
Matti Pakkala / 040-7383291  matti@veljeksetpakkala.fi
Jussi Pakkala / 040-0569781  jussi@veljeksetpakkala.fi

Vesa Törmälehto / 040-5762743  vesa@veljeksetpakkala.fi  /Nosturitilaukset

Laskutus:
Sari Pakkala / 040-5754676  sari@veljeksetpakkala.fi

Verkkolaskut:                                                           Paperilaskut:

Maansiirtoliike Veljekset Pakkala Oy                     Maansiirtoliike Veljekset Pakkala Oy
Verkkolaskutusosoite 003791220323                   PL 57760
Operaattori OpusCapita Group Oy                       00063 LASKUNET
Oper.välittäjätunnus 003710948874

Ota yhteyttä lomakkeella

Roskapostin suodatin

captcha